Yahara Lakes Association Board of Directors & Advisors

Directors

Dick Adler
5703 Squaw Circle
Monona, WI 53716
dgadler2@yahoo.com
608.338.5703 / 608.222.0879

Stuart Allbaugh
5622 Lake Edge Road
McFarland, WI 53558
stuall@charter.net
608.838.9609

Roy Carter
5144 Reynolds Avenue
Waunakee, WI 53597 Cart838@hotmail.com
608.575.0995 / 608.241.2782

Caroline Fribance
4525 Winnequah Road
Monona, WI 53716
cfribance@gmail.com 608.223.9316

Carol Gillen
1808 Waunona Way
Madison, WI 53713
carolg6@me.com
608.692.0925 / 608.222.6281

Annette Hellmer - Secretary
2224 Waunona Way
Madison, WI 53713 Annette@hellmerfamily.com
608.277.7917

Allan Levin
4585 Fox Bluff Lane
Middleton, WI 53562
allanlev@gmail.com
608.233.9153 / 608.770.0449

Eric Olson
3044 Shadyside Drive
Stoughton, WI 53589 eolson@bunburyrealtors.com

Dick Pearson
5030 Lake Mendota Drive
Madison, WI 53705
dick@pearsonfe.net
608.231.6736 / 608.212.6082

Nancy Peckham - President Elect
3002 Waubesa Avenue
Madison, WI 53711 npeckham@valicomcorp.com
608.347.1623

Jerry Rekowski
2202 Colladay Point
Stoughton, WI 53589 jerryrekowski@yahoo.com
608.692.0642

Dan Schultz – Treasurer
5211 Tonyawatha Trail
Monona, WI 53716
dans26@charter.net
608.287.9319

Dave Silverberg
69 White Oaks Lane
Madison, WI 53711 davidsilverberg@charter.net
608.215.9073

Joe Tisserand
5714 Lake Mendota Drive
Madison, WI 53705
jtiss@sbcglobal.net
608.669.3518 / 608.231.1072

Sal Troia - President
2968 Woods Edge Way
Fitchburg, WI 53711
bicycleracer@tds.net
608.345.1550

Eric Vieth
3430 Quam Drive
Stoughton, WI 53589
erix4@hotmail.com
608.347.5121

 

Advisors (non-voting)

James Tye
james@cleanlakesalliance.com

Bill Fitzpatrick
fitzengr@aol.com


Lakes Represented

Lake Mendota (4)

Roy Carter
Allan Levin
Dick Pearson
Joe Tisserand

Lake Monona (5)

Dick Adler
Caroline Fribance
Carol Gillen
Annette Hellmer
Dan Schultz

Lake Waubesa (4)

Stuart Allbaugh
Nancy Peckham
Dave Silverberg
Sal Troia

Lake Kegonsa (3)

Eric Olson
Jerry Rekowski
Eric Vieth